What a difference a few days can make.

Wow, my husband took the boys out yesterday, and they spent today at a friend’s house, and while they were gone, I cleaned. I just had baby girl, so had a lot of time to clean up. I should have taken before pictures of the playroom, I pulled out a kitchen trash bag worth of garbage, and piled the toys up, and having little guy make his bed, made a huge difference too.

20120729-173651.jpg
There is still lots to do, like my clutter catcher desk.

20120729-173747.jpg

I’ve made good progress on my sweater too, not all in the last two days, but I want to share, and I’ll have time to work on it, after supper. Here is baby girl trying it on, a week or so ago,

20120729-173953.jpg
And here it is today, I have a few rows left on the button band, and the sleeves to do.

20120729-174140.jpg

Leave a Reply

